Sacred geometry consists of geometric patterns that work as building blocks that can be used for manifesting, magic, healing, and evolution.


A lot of people are totally confused about sacred geometry. They hear about it, but they’re not really sure how to incorporate the symbols into their magic and manifesting efforts. So, people get frustrated and give up using symbols entirely. However, I am here to tell you that symbols, in particularly the platonic solids can be used to help you heal, manifest wealth, and can be a tool for amassing a great deal of power. So, in this video, I am going to explain to you how you can use sacred geometry to manifest your dreams and desires. Stay tuned.


Sacred geometry symbols and their meaning


The best way to think about sacred geometry is to watch the movie Avatar: The Last Air bender. This is a great movie about a world that is divided into four segments. The segments include four nations: the water tribe, the earth kingdom, the fire nation, and the air nomads. The people who live in these nations are known as benders. Benders have the supernatural ability of controlling, or manipulating the element that is associated with their tribe or nation. For example, the air tribe, can bend air. The fire tribe can bend fire, the water tribe can bend water, and the earth tribe can bend, well the earth. This is a great movie to watch, because we are all benders, and yes, we all have the ability to control and manipulate the elements.


Sacred Geometry Healing Tools


Naturally, we don’t call the manipulation of the elements bending, we call it manifesting. and No, we are not actually moving huge waves of water, causing earthquakes, or throwing flames of fire. We are actually bending or manifesting by using our mind sacred symbols. Now, it’s important to understand that sacred symbols, in particularly the platonic solids were originally found in Egypt. However, it was the Greek philosopher Plato, who “discovered” them and associated each one of the platonic solids with a specific element of nature.


The tetrahedron was associated with fire

The cube was associated with earth

The Octahedron was associated with air

Icosahedron was associated with water


Sacred geometry symbols for protection



In my other video, Money rituals for the new year. I explained that manifesting and magic is powered by energy, or chi, or the life-force. In that video, I explained that many people have a difficult time manifesting because they simply don’t have enough energy or ashe. This is when they have to appeal to their ancestors and work to get energy from them. However, there is more than one way to skin a cat. There is also more than one way to get energy. In short, you can actually get the energy that you need by using the platonic solids.



How to use sacred geometry to manifest


The best way to understand this concept is to think of a pie chart. Now cut the pie chart into four pieces. Naturally, each piece will represent an element of nature: earth, fire, air, and water. We’ve seen a great deal of witches, wizards, and magical practitioners use the four elements of nature, but what does it actually mean, and how can you apply it to your own manifesting efforts. Well, you can do so by breaking down the elements further:


Tetrahedron =fire=action and transformation

Cube=Earth=animal instincts


Icosahedron=water=emotion and intuition


Sacred geometry for wealth


So, let’s say for example you want someone to lust after you. Lust is an animal instinct, it’s primal and subconscious. So then, you can actually use the cube symbol to incite lust. Let’s just say that you wanted to manifest wealth or money. You could actually use the tetrahedron to create more action, more transactions within your business, or more positive exchanges. Remember, under the Law of One terms, we are all interconnected. And by using these symbols you’re pulling specific forms of energy or ashe from the collective consciousness. For love, you would use the Icosahedron, and thus you’re pulling the energy of love from the force field, or the collective consciousness. For healing, you can use the tetrahedron for action and yes transformation.


How does sacred geometry work


You can also apply these symbols to people’s zodiac signs. For example, water signs such as Cancer, Pieces, and Scorpio can use the Icosahedron. Fire signs such as Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius can use the Tetrahedron. Earth signs such as Tauris, Capricorn, Virgo can use the Cube. Lastly, Air signs such as Aquarius, Libra, and Gemini can use the Octahedron. You can use these symbols to magnify a certain spell, or to manifest something that you desire much faster.


Seeing sacred geometry while meditating


So now, you’re probably asking yourself, how does all of this work. Well, just think about the symbols as letters in the alphabet. The English alphabet for example has 26 letters. However, those 26 letters can be pieced together to create an infinite amount of combination. Just pick up a Stephen King or George RR Martin novel. Those books have over 100k words written. However, the book and the code can be broken down to just 32 simple letters.


Merkaba meditation benefits


This same rule applies to platonic solids. They are the alphabet of nature and the building blocks of all physical forms. If you were to look at your individual cells under a microscope, you would see atoms, and within those atoms you would see particles. These particles wiggle and zigzag like strings and create an infinite variation of symbols. These symbols include the Merkaba, the Flower of Life, and the Tree of Life, just to name a few. However, when you break down these symbols to their most basic forms, you would get the five cardinal symbols, which are known as the platonic solids.


Merkaba meditation techniques


This is why people and religions focus on symbols such as the ankh, the cross, and also the symbols that are associated with the deities and Orishas. These symbols are powerful because they encompass many of the smaller elements of nature. Or, they work to combine the four elements of nature. What do I mean by this? Well, let’s just go back to the movie Avatar: The Last Air Bender. In that movie, the fire nation wanted to take over the entire world.


Why the Star of David is important


However, the Avatar was the only one who could master all the elements of nature. Once he masters all the elements, he could then save the nation from the fire tribe. What does this mean in dummy terms? It means that symbols such as the flower of life, the tree of life, and yes, the Merkaba are Avatars. They combine all the elements of nature and thus are very powerful symbols. Personally, I don’t use any of the platonic solids. I prefer to use the merkaba.  While many witches or wizards, or magical practitioners might use the Star of David. These are incredibly powerful symbols and can be used to help you both heal and manifest your desires faster.

(Visited 14 times, 4 visits today)


View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *